Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Patrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Patrick

4.4 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Siegrist

Todd Siegrist

September 3, 2022

2  out of  5
"Friendly, but slow and poor communication."
Profile photo of Evan Huntley

Evan Huntley

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been so happy with them. They’re super friendly and helpful every time I call."
Profile photo of Zemoglis

Zemoglis

December 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"THIS CLOWN IS A CROOK BUY INSURANCE SOMEWHERE ELSE."
Profile photo of Holly Cain

Holly Cain

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff. Went in there and transferred my account. They had a very sweet dog in there. It made my husband I feel so welcomed!"
Profile photo of Keith Myers

Keith Myers

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"After 25 years with the same large nationally branded insurance company I have decided to change companies. Just like many other large companies they started to take my business for granted and their level of service deteriorated to the point that I no longer felt like a welcomed and valued customer. Thank God for Larry Patrick State Farm of Fort Walton Beach. They have restored my faith and confidence in the insurance world simply by caring for me and valuing my business. There service is outstanding and personalized. I no longer feel like just an income source for someone. I have found their knowledge in their field to be unparalleled and so far they have saved me over 30% from my previous company. I am so happy that Larry Patrick Insurance of Fort Walton Beach is my new Insurance. I cannot thank them enough for the way I have been treated and their handling of my business. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of James Pitts

James Pitts

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Betty B

Betty B

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Leigh

Leigh

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful. Courteous. Cover all our needs from homeowners to auto to personal liability to flood and wind storm. Always available to help."
Profile photo of Sherry Rowe

Sherry Rowe

July 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Larry Patrick State Farm has been a wonderful asset to my husband and I. They are kind, courteous, and professional. They have absolutely gone above and beyond to help us out in any way they can. I trust their recommendations and would advise anyone that needs insurance, financial advice, or a loan to consult with Larry Patrick. I cannot give enough compliments whole group in the office. They are just fantastic!"
Profile photo of marguerite brainerd

marguerite brainerd

December 17, 2013

5  out of  5
"Larry Patrick and his wonderful staff always treat me so well and give me so much help with my home insurance."